Dylan Jones

Chief Communications Officer
djones@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.5068

Kristin Alm

Corporate Communications
kalm@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.4316

Audrey Adlam

HGTV, DIY Network, Great American Country, Travel Channel
aadlam@hgtv.com
+1.212.524.8150

Lynne Davis

HGTV, DIY Network Media, Talent Relations
ldavis@hgtv.com
212.524.8151

Amy Hammontree

HGTV, DIY Network, Great American Country
ahammontree@hgtv.com
+1.865.560.4639

Chelsey Riemann

HGTV, DIY Network, Travel Channel, Great American Country
CRiemann@hgtv.com
865.560.4896

Irika Slavin

Food Network, Cooking Channel
islavin@foodnetwork.com
+1.212.401.2420

Danielle McLaughlin

Food Network, Cooking Channel
dmclaughlin@foodnetwork.com
+1.212.401.2426

Seth Hyman

Food Network, Cooking Channel
shyman@foodnetwork.com
+1.646.336.3683

Lauren Sklar

Food Network, Cooking Channel
lsklar@foodnetwork.com
+1.646.336.3745

Julie Chudow

Food Network, Cooking Channel
jchudow@foodnetwork.com
+1.646.638.7636

Allison Miszner

Food Network, Cooking Channel
amiszner@foodnetwork.com
+1 646.336.3732

Cecelia Bender

Scripps Networks International
cbender@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.212.524.4729

Lucy Henry

Scripps Networks International
lhenry@scrippsnetworks.com
+1 212-823-8909

Mike Gallentine

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
mgallentine@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.4473

Sarah Burnett

Director, Investor Relations
sburnett@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.4465

Rachel Lodi

Manager, Digital Marketing and PR
rlodi@scrippsnetworks.com

Kelly Rivezzi

HGTV, Travel Channel, DIY Network and Great American Country
krivezzi@travelchannel.com
212-524-8155

Laura Dean

Director, National Broadcast Media Relations
ldean@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.212.524.8152

Mariah Bowers

HGTV, Travel Channel, DIY Network and Great American Country
mbowers@scrippsnetworks.com
212-524-8156