Dylan Jones

Chief Communications Officer
djones@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.5068

Lee Hall

Corporate Communications, Scripps Networks Interactive
LHall@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.3853

Kristin Alm

Corporate Communications
kalm@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.865.560.4316

Audrey Adlam

HGTV, DIY Network, Great American Country, Travel Channel
aadlam@hgtv.com
+1.212.549.8599

Irika Slavin

Food Network, Cooking Channel
islavin@foodnetwork.com
+1.212.401.2420

Cecelia Bender

Scripps Networks International
cbender@scrippsnetworks.com
+1.212.524.4729

Lucy Henry

Scripps Networks International
lhenry@scrippsnetworks.com
+1 212-823-8909

Amy Hammontree

HGTV, DIY Network, Great American Country
ahammontree@hgtv.com
+1.865.560.4639

Danielle McLaughlin

Food Network, Cooking Channel
dmclaughlin@foodnetwork.com
+1.212.401.2426

Seth Hyman

Food Network, Cooking Channel
shyman@foodnetwork.com
+1.646.336.3683

Lauren Sklar

Food Network, Cooking Channel
lsklar@foodnetwork.com
+1.646.336.3745

Curt Villarosa

Travel Channel
curt.villarosa@travelchannel.com
+1.212.822.2664

Mike Gallentine

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations
mgallentine@scrippsnetworks.com
865.560.4473

Sarah Burnett

Director, Investor Relations
sburnett@scrippsnetworks.com
865.560.4465